46. Vedas - The Creator's Manual

All the Dharmic laws are ever rooted in Vedas.

Cosmic laws of nature, human laws of nature, animal laws of nature, and all the laws of nature, including man made laws are rooted in Vedas. The word Veda means knowledge. Etymological root "vith" of the word Veda means 'to know'.

Learning Vedas means acquiring mastery over the fourteen branches of Vedic studies.

They include:

A) Four Vedas - Rig Veda, Yajur Veda, Sama Veda & Atharva Veda.
B) Six Vedangas - Siksha, Vyakarana, Chandas, Niruktha, Jyotisya & Kalpa Sastras.
C) Four Upaangas: Mimamsa, Nyaya, Purana & Dharma Sastra.


Free Shoutcast HostingRadio Stream Hosting

Live music coming to you from India 24x7!
Song dedications | Bollywood interviews | Countdowns | And much more
Click here to enter the radio page